Useful Links
You are: Home > Why York Science Park > Useful Links

Useful Links

Please find below a list of links to partners, business, academic and City of York sites.

YSPL has extensive links in the business community and we would be very happy to facilitate introductions to the various organisations listed below. For more information, please email enquiries@yorksciencepark.co.uk

Partner Sites

University of York www.york.ac.uk
SCY www.scy.co.uk
York Professionals www.york-professionals.co.uk
Chamber of Commerce www.yourchamber.org.uk
 IOD www.iod.com
 York Civic Trust www.yorkcivictrust.co.uk
Federation of Small Businesses www.fsb.org.uk

Business Sites

University of York - Services to Business www.york.ac.uk/business
BiY www.brandyorkshire.com/biy
York Local Authority Portal  www.yorkla.org
York Business Week  www.yorkbusinessweek.co.uk
Venturefest  www.venturefest.com

Work Experience & Volunteering

York Cares www.yorkcares.co.uk
NYBEP www.nybep.org.uk
York University Student Internship Bureau www.yorkinternships.co.uk
Young  Enterprise Yorkshire & Humber www.young-enterprise.org uk

Academic Sites

University of York www.york.ac.uk
White Rose University Consortium www.whiterose.ac.uk
University of York - Services to Businesses www.york.ac.uk/business
Research and Enterprise Office www.york.ac.uk/enterprise/eio
York St John University Business School w3.yorksj.ac.uk/
York College www.yorkcollege.ac.uk

City of York Sites

Visit York www.visityork.org
National Railway Museum www.nrm.org.uk
York Minster www.yorkminster.org
North Yorkshire Moors National Park www.moors.uk.net
Yorkshire Dales National Park www.yorkshiredales.org.uk
First Buses www.firstgroup.com
Information for Cyclists www.york.gov.uk/cycling
Unibus www.unibusyork.co.uk
City of York Council  www.york.gov.uk
Follow York Science Park on Facebook Follow York Science Park on Twitter
Space for your business Your conference or meeting Events at York Science Park